We look forward to hearing from you and to working together.

We look forward to hearing from you and to working together.

Your value-added partner for advising your international customers

As an independent expert in international insurance, we help you find tailor-made solutions for the needs of your international clients - whatever they may be.

More and more

ASN is your value-added partner for consulting your international customers. With more than 25 years of experience in the international insurance market and long-standing, close relationships with various global providers, we find the best possible insurance cover for your customers - whether individuals or companies - and we take care of the entire administrative work. In detail this means for you:

More opportunities

ASN is your resource for international business development. We help you keep your customers when their lives take them abroad. At the same time, you diversify your customer portfolio with international insurance and other solutions.

More partnerships

Your customer always remains your client. You decide what is best for your customer and how strongly you want to involve us.

More revenue

We offer you attractive and contractually guaranteed commissions and/or fees.

More teamwork

With a team of multilingual international mobility and compliance experts, you'll quickly receive comprehensive international solutions to meet your individual and business needs.

More support

With our solutions, you can continue to concentrate on your core business - and at the same time gain access to global and experienced partners.

More Service

ASN is your key to tailor-made and exclusive solutions for the individual needs of your customers. Benefit from our unique services - for example, allow your customers to transfer to an international insurance company without filling out a health form. Where else can you find it?

ASN is the independent expert for international health insurance in the field of long-term stays abroad and emigration. Take the chance and don't lose your customers - we will help you.

Our telephone number: +41 43 399 89 89

Our services for you:

Expand your range of services with us by taking advantage of our comprehensive portfolio of international individual and group solutions:

  • International health and accident insurance for Swiss emigrants
  • Travel and business travel insurance
  • International income insurance
  • International life insurance
  • International savings plans
  • International risk insurance (death, disability and accident insurance)
  • International group solutions for life and disability insurance
  • International kidnapping and ransom insurance
  • Seamless administration and regular review of the insurance plans of our mutual customers

Our partners and customers speak for us

We work together with ASN, Advisory Services Network AG almost daily and very gladly. As one of our most important and competent partners, we look forward to further exciting and promising projects. It is a real pleasure to have business partners who have well-founded specialist knowledge, who always act professionally and always in a very pleasant and sympathetic manner.

M. Lioi,
Cigna Global Health Options, Partner since 2012

Assiconsult SA has a twenty-year partnership with ASN, Advisory Services Network AG. Also thanks to the highly qualified and available staff and the multilingual service. Our experience with ASN is excellent and the team is always ready to find the best solution for the specific needs of our clients.

D. Masucci,
Assiconsult SA, Partner since 1998

As a long-term partner of the Now Health Group, ASN, Advisory Services Network AG has always offered our clients first-class service through its well-established multilingual team. Meeting the ever-changing needs of our global clients in search of a suitable international insurance solution remains at the core of our partnership. We are proud to count ASN among our preferred partners.

N. Roubin
Now Health International (Europe) Ltd, Partner since 2012

The provision of insurance services to large corporate clients, particularly in connection with employee benefits, can be challenging. ASN, Advisory Services Network AG has supported us through its experts in various areas to develop high quality solutions and options. Special thanks go to Mr. Zwikker for his dedicated approach.

M. Scicluna ACII
Mediterranean Insurance Brokers (Malta) Ltd, Partner since 2018

Since 2002, we have valued the long-standing partnership with ASN and its advice on retirement provision for our executives in the Middle East and Asia.

André Oude Hergelink
Director, TenCate, Customer since 2002

I was very satisfied with the services and the insurance package and I will definitely come back to your offers if my situation shifts again towards international activities.

M. Seiffert, from Israel, Customer since 2016

ASN - Your partner for mutual success

ASN, Advisory Services Network AG has been dealing with the needs of expatriates abroad since 1991. Thanks to our own comprehensive network of specialists, we can offer you and your clients comprehensive specialist advice and individual insurance and pension solutions worldwide.


Please contact us.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in working with us? Then write to us. We will get in touch with you and make an appointment. We look forward to working with you to find tailor-made international insurance solutions for your customers.

Klingt gut? Dann freuen wir uns, von Ihnen zu hören und auf eine gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit.

Unsere Telefonnummer: + 41 43 399 89 89

Ihr Mehrwertpartner für die Beratung Ihrer internationalen Kunden

Als unabhängiger Experte für internationale Versicherungen helfen wir Ihnen, massgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Bedürfnisse Ihrer internationalen Kunden zu finden – wie auch immer diese aussehen.

Ein Mehr an mehr

ASN ist Ihr Mehrwertpartner für die Beratung Ihrer internationalen Kunden. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung im internationalen Versicherungsmarkt und langjährigen, engen Beziehungen zu verschiedenen weltweiten Anbietern finden wir für Ihren Kunden – ob Einzelperson oder Unternehmen – den bestmöglichen Versicherungsschutz; die gesamte administrative Arbeit übernehmen dabei wir. Im Detail heisst das für Sie:

Mehr Chancen

ASN ist Ihre Ressource für eine internationale Geschäftsentwicklung. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Kunden zu behalten, wenn deren Leben sie ins Ausland führt. Gleichzeitig diversifizieren Sie Ihr Kundenportfolio mit internationalen Versicherungen und weiteren Lösungen.

Mehr Partnerschaften

Ihr Kunde bleibt stets Ihr Kunde. Sie entscheiden, was für Ihren Kunden am besten ist und wie stark Sie uns einbinden möchten.

Mehr Einnahmen

Wir bieten Ihnen attraktive und vertraglich garantierte Provisionen und/oder Gebühren.

Mehr Teamwork

Dank eines Teams von mehrsprachigen Experten für internationale Mobilitäts- und Compliance-Fragen erhalten Sie schnell umfassende internationale Lösungen für jede Ihrer individuellen und geschäftlichen Anforderungen.

Mehr Unterstützung

Mit unseren Lösungen können Sie sich weiterhin auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren – und erhalten gleichzeitig Zugang zu globalen und erfahrenen Partnern.

Mehr Service

ASN ist Ihr Schlüssel zu massgeschneiderten und exklusiven Lösungen für die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden. Profitieren Sie von unseren einzigartigen Services – ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden etwa einen Übertritt in eine internationale Versicherung ohne ein Gesundheitsformular auszufüllen. Wo gibt es das sonst?

ASN ist der unabhängige Experte für internationale Krankenversicherungen im Bereich langfristige Auslandsaufenthalte und Auswanderung. Nutzen Sie die Chance und verlieren Sie Ihre Kunden nicht - wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

Unsere Telefonnummer: +41 43 399 89 89

Unsere Dienstleistungen für Sie:

Bauen Sie Ihr Dienstleistungsangebot mit uns aus, indem Sie unser umfassendes Portfolio an internationalen Einzel- und Gruppenlösungen nutzen:

  • internationale Kranken- und Unfallversicherung für Schweizer Auswanderer
  • Reise- und Geschäftsreiseversicherung
  • internationale Erwerbsausfallversicherung
  • internationale Lebensversicherung
  • internationale Sparpläne
  • internationale Risikoversicherungen (Todesfall-, Invaliditäts-, Unfallversicherung)
  • internationale Gruppenlösungen für Lebens- und Invaliditätsversicherung
  • internationale Entführungs- und Lösegeldversicherung
  • Lückenlose Administration und regelmässige Überprüfung der Versicherungspläne unserer gemeinsamen Kunden

Unsere Partner und Kunden sprechen für uns

Wir arbeiten fast täglich und sehr gerne mit ASN, Advisory Services Network AG zusammen. Als einer unserer wichtigsten und auch kompetentesten Partner freuen wir uns auf weitere spannende und erfolgsversprechende Projekte. Es ist wirklich eine Freude Geschäftspartner zu haben, die über fundiertes Fachwissen verfügen, stets professionell auftreten und das immer auf eine sehr angenehme und sympathische Weise.

M. Lioi,
Cigna Global Health Options, Partner seit 2012

Assiconsult SA hat eine zwanzigjährige Partnerschaft mit der ASN, Advisory Services Network AG. Auch dank der hochqualifizierten und verfügbaren Mitarbeiter sowie der mehrsprachigen Dienstleistung. Unsere Erfahrung mit ASN ist ausgezeichnet und das Team ist immer bereit, die beste Lösung für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu finden.

D. Masucci,
Assiconsult SA, Partner seit 1998

Als langjähriger Partner der Now Health Group hat die ASN, Advisory Services Network AG stets unseren Kunden stets einen erstklassigen Service durch ihr gut etabliertes mehrsprachiges Team geboten. Die Erfüllung der sich ständig ändernden Bedürfnisse unserer globalen Kunden auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten internationalen Versicherungslösung bleibt der Kern unserer Partnerschaft. Wir sind stolz darauf ASN zu unseren bevorzugten Partnern zu zählen.

N. Roubin
Now Health International (Europe) Ltd, Partner seit 2012

Die Bereitstellung von Versicherungsangeboten für grosse Firmenkunden, insbesondere im Zusammenhang mit Leistungen an Arbeitnehmer, kann eine Herausforderung darstellen. ASN, Advisory Services Network AG hat uns durch ihre Experten in den verschiedenen Bereichen unterstützt, um hochwertige Lösungen und Optionen zu entwickeln. Ein besonderes Dankeschön geht an Hr. Zwikker für seine engagierte Herangehensweise.

M. Scicluna ACII
Mediterranean Insurance Brokers (Malta) Ltd, Partner seit 2018

Seit 2002 schätzen wir die langjährige Partnerschaft mit ASN und deren Beratung bei der Altersvorsorge für unsere Führungskräfte im Mittleren Osten und in Asien.

André Oude Hergelink
Director, TenCate, Kunde seit 2002

Ich war mit den Dienstleistungen und dem Versicherungspaket sehr zufrieden und werde, falls sich meine Situation wieder in Richtung internationale Tätigkeiten verlagert, bestimmt und gerne wieder auf Ihre Angebote zurückkommen.

M. Seiffert, aus Israel, Kunde seit 2016

Die ASN Spezialisten für Versicherungsfragen rund um das Thema Auswanderung wissen, wie komplex ein Auslandsaufenthalt sein kann. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf – wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen und Ihre Kunden unverbindlich und kostenlos zu beraten.

ASN - Ihr Partner für einen gemeinsamen Erfolg

Die ASN, Advisory Services Network AG kümmert sich bereits seit 1991 um die Belange von Expatriates im Ausland. Dank eines umfassenden eigenen Spezialisten-Netzwerks bieten wir Ihnen und Ihren Kunden umfassende Fachberatung und individuelle Versicherungs- und Vorsorgelösungen weltweit.

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Haben Sie Fragen oder Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Dann schreiben Sie uns. Wir melden uns bei Ihnen und vereinbaren einen Termin. Wir freuen sich darauf mit Ihnen zusammen für Ihre Kunden die massgeschneiderte internationale Versicherungslösungen zu finden.