Leading Experts for International Insurance

ASN is your leading expert for international insurance for work-related and private stays abroad. We make sure that you are optimally insured worldwide and guarantee you full and extensive insurance cover thanks to our international insurance solutions.

  • International health insurance worldwide, private, life long

    Are you planning a short stay abroad or are you moving to a foreign country? Don't leave your medical care to chance while you're away. We recommend an international insurance.   … more »

  • NEW - Transfer possible without medical underwriting !

    Are you about to emigrate and your Swiss health insurance will not join you? Are you perhaps already living abroad and, due to regulatory laws, are not permitted to retain your actual Swiss insurance cover? A transfer to an international plan may be possible without medical underwriting.  … more »

  • Health insurance for USA

    Do you require PPACA-compliant health insurance for the United States („Obamacare“)? A product has recently appeared in the market which satisfies the laws of all U.S. states and furthermore also offers global coverage.     … more »

     

     

  • ASN - Worldwide at home

     

    Thanks to our expansive network of specialists, we are able to offer you optimal insurance solutions for short stays abroad, relocation and foreign posting solutions worldwide from our headquarters in Zürich. … more »

Contact

D'éminents experts en assurances internationales

ASN est votre expert en assurances internationales pour les entreprises et les séjours privés à l'étranger. Nous veillons à ce que vous soyez assurés dans le monde entier de façon optimale et vous garantissons une couverture d'assurance complète étendue grâce à nos solutions d'assurance internationales.

  • Assurance santé internationale privée, pour toute la vie

    Vous planifiez un séjour à l'étranger de courte durée ou vous êtes sur le point d'émigrer? Il est impératif de penser à une bonne couverture de vos soins médicaux, en particulier lorsque vous quittez votre patrie. Nous recommendons une assurance internationale.  En savoir plus...

  • NOUVEAU - Transfert possible sans examen médical !

    Vous allez déménager à l’étranger et votre assurance maladie Suisse ne vous accompagnera pas? Ou vous êtes déjà à l’étranger et vous ne pouvez plus maintenir votre couverture d’assurance auprès de votre caisse maladie suisse pour des raisons de conformité? Il y a une possibilité de libre passage dans un plan international sans examen médical. En savoir plus...

     

     

  • Assurance maladie pour USA

    Avez-vous besoin d’une assurance maladie pour les Etats-Unis reconnue PPACA (loi Obamacare) ? Un nouveau produit est depuis peu sur le marché. Celui-ci remplit les conditions légales dans tous les Etats des USA. Ce produit d’assurance offre également une couverture d’assurance en division privée dans le monde entier.   En savoir plus...

     

     

  • ASN - Dans le monde entier

     

    De notre siège à Zurich et grâce à notre propre réseau complet de spécialistes, nous pouvons offrir des solutions d'assurance optimales pour des séjours à l'étranger de courte durée, d'expatriation et de détachement dans le monde entier.  En savoir plus...

Contact